Last modified by: Permanently deleted user -
How Do I Delete A Schedule?
Find the schedule you wish to delete on the Schedule Chart. On the far right of the row you should see a tab titled Delete. Note that you cannot delete Posted schedules.
A window will appear with three options: Don't Delete, Delete Schedule and Keep Work Assignments. Delete Schedule and Work Assignments.
Don't Delete - Cancels the delete action.
Delete Schedule and Keep Work Assignments - This will delete the schedule framework but the shifts you have scheduled within that framework will still exist.
Delete Schedule and Work Assignments - This will delete both the schedule framework and the shifts therein.
Click OK once you have selected an option.