Last modified by: Kevin Zimmer -
I Can't Delete A Shift!
In Time Entry, there are shifts added by your manager, which are considered Scheduled, and those added by you. Shifts added by your manager cannot be deleted, they can only be confirmed worked or not worked. Click here to see how to mark a shift as Not Worked.
A scheduled shift will not have a Garbage Can icon like a shift added in Time Entry.