Last modified by: Alpinecrew -
How do I delete a shift?
Shifts that originated from the schedule created by your team leader cannot be deleted in Time Entry.
If you did not work the shift, click the x icon to mark it as not worked.
Shifts that were added by you - the employee - will have a garbage can icon on it.
Click on this icon to delete the shift. These hours will no longer be sent to your manager for review.